Coat of arms.

20

Posted by St Joseph Year 4 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 15, 2021

Today, you should have designed your own coat of arms. Your coat of arms should represent the things that are important to you. That could be your home town, your religion and your interests.

Here are a few images of the ones you have designed in school and at home.

Thank you for sharing!

Miss Wynne-Jones
This is my design. I have included the things that are important to me.
The first section is images of the Welsh flag and daffodil.
Halle
“I chose to include the picture of the planet because I care about saving the planet! There is no planet B.”
Isabella
“I chose to draw my dancing logo because dancing is one of my passions”.
Meadow
“I have drawn a cross because that is a symbol of my religion and school. I have also drawn a horse because I ride a horse called Clemmy.”
Mollie
“I have drawn a cross because I am catholic and a microphone because I really love singing.
Thank you for sending me your fantastic coat of arms Markus.

Comments (20)

Hi guys it’s Halle hope you like my coat of arms what did you do ?

I really like yours Halle. It tells me so much about where you are from and what you believe in.

Miss I like you yours

Halle I love yours!

Amazing picture

Hi guys do you like my coat of arms? What did you guys do?

I really like yours Isabella!

Thank you miss your one is good to!

Thank you lovely!

Isabella I love your coat of arms we both put there is no planet b for cause section. For interest we did family and Clemmy (my horse).

Miss Wynne-Jones I really like yours. Xx

Nice picture isabella
😍😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

Miss I love your picture and I hope that everyone can do a different.

Liamx

Thanks Liam. I can’t wait to see yours.

thanks miss

Hi miss wynne-Jones I love your coat of arms it’s very nice and I did the planet b too! xx

miss your coat of arms is amazing hope we do a diffrent one, from liam ONeill.

miss what are we doing next week

Hi Liam.

We have lots planned for this week.

We are going to begin designing our project world posters, learning more about renewable energy and learning how to care for a bearded dragon.

Also, we can listen to more of our audio book if we get time.

Miss Wynne-Jones x

Hello Year 4,

It’s lovely to see some of your wonderful work. I love your individual coats of arms! Keep up the good work x

Hi everyone how are you doing

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar